Our School Board

Malvern Springs Primary

School Board

The role of the School Board is to enable parents and the wider community to assist in setting the directions of our school.

Malvern Springs Primary School Board Representatives are:

Ian Hutchinson<br />Chair
Parent RepresentativeIan Hutchinson
Fiona Lee<br />CLAN Midland
Community RepresentativeFiona Lee
CLAN Midland
Gedda Brooks<br />Board Member
P&C RepresentativeGedda Brooks
Board Member
Chloe King<br />Board Member
Staff RepresentativeChloe King
Board Member
Ryan Ramage<br />Deputy Chair
Parent RepresentativeRyan Ramage
Deputy Chair
TBA<br />Board Member
Community RepresentativeTBA
Board Member
Karen Swaine<br />Board Member
Staff RepresentativeKaren Swaine
Board Member
Dr Jenny Kuhn<br />Principal
School PrincipalDr Jenny Kuhn
Bethanie Furey<br />Board Member
Parent RepresentativeBethanie Furey
Board Member
Leticia Pearse<br />Board Member
Parent RepresentativeLeticia Pearse
Board Member
Anthony Collopy<br />Board Member
Staff RepresentativeAnthony Collopy
Board Member
Moses Okoth
Parent RepresentativeMoses Okoth

Malvern Springs PS

  • dummy3 Chandala Turn, Ellenbrook

  • dummyWestern Australia 6069

  • dummy(08) 6296 5422

  • dummy(08) 6296 5438

  • dummymalvernsprings.ps @education.wa.edu.au

  • dummyAdministration Hours:

  • dummyMonday to Friday 8:15am to 4:00pm

School Hours

  • dummyClassroom doors open: 8:30am

  • dummySchool commences 8:45am

  • dummyRecess 10:55am until 11:15am

  • dummyLunch eating 1:15pm until 1:25pm

  • dummyLunch play 1:25pm until 1:45pm

  • dummyEnd of School 2:50pm

  • dummyWednesday: early close 2:30 pm